1. From your Menuzen dashboard, navigate to the toolbar on the left-hand side of the screen and click Menu Designer.

  2. Find the menu design you would like to delete, click on the ‘...’ button and then click Delete. Press OK to confirm you want to delete the menu design.

    CAUTION: Deleted menu designs cannot be recovered.

    If this design was live and published, please make sure you publish another menu if you want to update the deleted menu design.


    After deleting your design, all items and menus attached to that design will be available in the Menu Manager and Item Manager.

  3. You will automatically be taken back to the My Designs page.